I suck at making choices.

I take a long time to make a decision, and the next minute someone says something I will doubt my choice and hesitate.

When I hesitate, I panick and forget what I really wanted in the beginning.

That’s why I’m exceptionally bad at multiple choice questions.

MULTIPLE choice.

Kill me.

Which way?

Like now.

I’ve got 2 choices.

I’m so bothered about which choice to make that I’m having a headache.

Rawr.

To go or stay?

When I weigh the merits of each choice, I still can’t make a clean decision.

When I decide to do something, I will also keep thinking about the other possiblities, things that could have happened if I made other choices.

I think I’m not brave enough, as to bear with the consequences of the choices that I make.

I will always think : would it be better I made the other choice?

I must learn to look forward, and not backwards at what have happened.

Otherwise, I won’t be able to enjoy the present.

🙂

